The Victorian State Circuit Race Championships are conducted by Victorian State Race Series Inc. on behalf of the Confederation of Australian Motorsport.

The Championships consist of race meetings organised by the following clubs:

  • Victorian Mini Club Inc
  • Phillip Island Auto Racing Club
  • Australian Sports Sedan Association (Vic)
  • MG Car Club

A representative from each of these clubs makes up the committee of the Victorian State Race Series Inc. who organise and run the Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships.

The Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships (formerly known as the Victorian Motor Race Championships and the State Race Series) have been running continuously since 1975. Initially the meetings consisted of one day events, with a practice/qualifying session in the morning and racing in the afternoon. The series has expanded to 2 day meetings with a optional practice on the Friday before the event. The series spawned the VicStateRacer magazine, published initially in MotorSport News, and now online after each round.

The Victorian State Circuit Racing Championships website is run by James Holloway. Contact James on via email vscrcwebmaster@gmail.com